Mt. Davidson/West Portal (District 4)

The Mt. Davidson/West Portal area consists of sixteen neighborhoods (we know, it's a lot, but we didn't draw the map either):  Balboa Terrace, Diamond Heights, Forest Hill, Forest Knolls, Ingleside Terrace, Midtown Terrace, St. Francis Wood, Miraloma Park, Forest Hill Extension, Sherwood Forest, Monterey Heights, Mount Davidson Manor, Westwood Highlands, Westwood Park, Sunnyside, West Portal.

Mt. Davidson/West Portal Properties